Ship to:
|

Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Webshop

Telephone: +45 39 46 03 77

E-mail: webshop@olelynggaard.com

Telephone opening hours:
Monday-Thursday: 08.00–16.00 CET
Friday: 08.00-15.00 CET

Reply on e-mail within 24 hours on weekdays.

Wholesale

Telephone: +45 39 46 03 00
Fax: +45 39 46 03 03

E-mail: customerservice@olelynggaard.com

Other inquiries

E-mail: info@olelynggaard.com


HEAD OFFICE

Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 46 03 00
Fax: +45 39 46 03 03

E-mail: info@olelynggaard.com

FLAGSHIP STORES

Copenhagen K

Ny Østergade 4
1101 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Telephone: +45 33 33 03 45

E-mail: copenhagen@olelynggaard.com

CPH Airport

Terminal 2-3
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Telephone: +45 32 31 48 40

E-mail: kastrup@olelynggaard.com

Stockholm

Grev Turegatan 14
11146 Stockholm
Sweden

Telephone: +46 (0)866 411 55

E-mail: stockholm@olelynggaard.com

Munich

Im Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Promenadeplatz 2-6
80333 Munich
Germany

Telephone: +49 89 210 204 690

E-mail: munich@olelynggaard.com

Sydney

89 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9283 4757

E-mail: sydney@olelynggaard.com

Paris

4, Rue Du 29 Juillet
75001 Paris
France

Telephone: +33 (0) 145 08 1925

E-mail: paris@olelynggaard.com

MARKETING

Global Marketing Director
Sanne Ejegaard-Pedersen
E-mail: sanne@olelynggaard.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Global PR

Line Lund Dalgaard
E-mail: line@olelynggaard.com

Sofie Amalie Vesterby Damm
E-mail: sofie.damm@olelynggaard.dk

General inquiries

E-mail: press@olelynggaard.com

Newsletter
Be the first to know about exquisite new designs, special events, store openings and much more.
Ship to:
|
2022 © Ole Lynggaard A/S