Ship to:
|

Press

Global PR

Line Lund Dalgaard
E-mail: line@olelynggaard.com

Sofie Amalie Vesterby Damm
E-mail: sofie.damm@olelynggaard.dk

General inquiries

E-mail: press@olelynggaard.com

Local agents

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Katinka Von Flotow
E-mail: mail@katinkaflotow.de

Sweden

Angelica Dyrssen
E-mail: angelica@olelynggaard.dk

Norway

Agency M
E-mail: hello@agencym.no

France

HODA ROCHE Communication
E-mail: hodarochecommunication@hodaroche.com

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg

Florence Rens
E-mail: florence.rens@tan-dem.be

Australia

Kate O'Shea
E-mail: kate@olelynggaard.dk

Newsletter
Be the first to know about exquisite new designs, special events, store openings and much more.
Ship to:
|
2022 © Ole Lynggaard A/S